Board of County Commissioners

The Board of County Commissioners is a five-member governing board elected at-large to represent the citizens of Bay County. The Board defines the role and guides the actions of the organization in ensuring the future of Bay County. Learn more about Bay County government.

Meet the Commissioners

District 1 Commissioner Tommy Hamm
District 1 E-mail
District 2 Commissioner Robert Carroll
District 2 E-mail
District 3 Commissioner William T. Dozier
District 3 E-mail
District 4 Commissioner Guy M. Tunnell
District 4 E-mail
District 5 Commissioner Philip "Griff" Griffitts
Vice Chairman
District 5 E-mail
click to view

Click here to view a map of the Commissioner districts. (The map will open in a separate window.)


County Budgets